Steppenwolf’s Computer

Here is my computer I builded from parts I found in dumpters here in Davenport, Iowa

Steppenwolf's  Computer

It has a Asus motherboard with Intel Celeron 600 mhz processor, 384megs of ram,

Gateway 19 in monitor,two hard-drives total of 80 gigs, two CD burners, single floppy drive,

Qwest modem, PCI wireless card and lan card, a set of Harman/Kardon speakers,

a USB Basic webcam, HP Deskjet printer,

and two USB flash drive ( I use a lot at schools and libraries).

 

I use this machine to explore the world, study Business and Accounting,

record my thoughts about life, and play music and videos

The second picture is my future computer complex that I hope to rule the world someday! Baring teeth

About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

