After the First December Snow Storm

I rode my bicycle through the sloppy snow cover streets to a local soup kitchen and had nice lunch. After getting some free bread, I then rode to the post office to mail partial payment for the phone bill to keep my internet going.  Stopped at local bar for a beer and rode further down to local junk store and brought the book Practical Financial Management, 2nd edition, by William Lasher.  It should help my studies with my online college class Principles of Finance.  When I got back home, my feet were wet and very cold! I took a nap under a warm blanket to warm up in my cold apartment.

Later on in the evening, I install Internet Explorer version 8, with toolbar extensions, I kindly like it.  I give better access to my live space

I started my book collection list, got the my Math books recorded. I only got couple hundred more books on different subject to write about.  Make a good winter project to organize a hardcopy of my vast worldly knowledge.  I am going to create a website to post my collections and maybe try to sell some of them.  Maybe I should call it “ The Steppenwolf Bookstore.”

About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

