The study of Finance

Currently, I am taking a college online class call Principles of Financial Management and it’s requiring more and more of my time.  I am average a 90% grade in it now, but I am spending during the week 3 hours a day studying and doing the homework.  I have other classes to study for, Business Law 1 and Latin America Studies, that require a research paper each and attended in person (riding 2 buse) 3 days a week.  I am average 100% in Latin America and 80% in Business Law with 2 hours of studying a day.  I want to do good in these classes and learn something. 
About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

