After a hot summer

I spent the summer moving to my new apartment.  It is upstairs with no a/c but least I have 3 fans.  I builted a new computer from new parts, I moved up frome 600mhz to 3000 mhz and from 600 ram to 4000 ram.  It is really fast and I can’t beleive how easy it is to get on the internet.  I was in the hospital in July because of an infection due from diabete on set.  So now I have to watch what I eat.
About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

