End of Summer 2009

I spent the summer wasted and confused, found out I had diabetes and had a too much of a good time to notice that I was falling apart. 
It’s bitch getting old!
I finally got all my stuff moved into my new apartment, it is started to look lived in now.  Tomorrow, I return to college and going to study databases and accounting, hoping to finish my college degree.  I have return using the worst drug ever there was; a reclinder, pitcher of Ice Tea, and the remote control, when I doing those I don’t want to move.  So, I am trying to force myself into a program eating right, excising and have a purpose in life.
 
 
About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

