Fall of November

Got an average score on my last Intermediate Accounting exam and all most done with the Payroll Accounting manual project.  I been working with a study group on the project.  I sold my little Honda Accord and in the process of fix-in the Volvo into a better car.  I feel I make to thru winter with it. 
  My doctor is prescribed "Prozac for my depression about the lack of light cause by seasonal changes.. Maybe I won’t feel so down any more?
I been exercising by walking at night and doing light back stretches, that has help with the sleepness and losing weight.  I would like to be fit at 210 lbs. (A Male Meat Popsicle !).
About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

