Jeep Cherokee

I am trying to buy a 1996 Jeep Cherokee from a dealer downtown but he doesn’t have title yet. I figure it is worth $1500 so I am going to offer $750 cash, if he accept it in 2 payments,  The 4X4 drive vehiclw has a 6 cyclinder engine with 155,000 miles on it and auto tramission that can shift to 4 wheel drive on the fly.  I sound like just what I need to get around this winter, and have enought power for towing either a boat or trailer.  The outside color is Black with Gray interior and cloth seats that look good.  The inside is not that all mess-up.  I just need to pay off my State of Iowa fines from the Volvo and I can legal be on the road for a vacation this fall.
About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jeep Cherokee

  1. ken says:

    You have Iowa State Fines? With 155000 miles on that vehicle is too much. It best if you go with an Toyota, plus I know someone that can read japanese Hai so desu. Go with a vehicle less than 5 years old, after all you won\’t live that long too enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

