Richard Video Journal

I brought this video camcorder to make videos about my cars,

1989 Mercedes 300e and 1990 Volvo 245DL,

and life in general.

panasonic-sdr-h85-camcorder-widescreen-800-kpix-70-10-optical-zoom-hdd-80-gb-flash-card

I paid $35 for it, I figure it’s worth about $200.mainparts_02

It has 80 gig harddrive with power adapter and connect to a TV’s AV cable or Computer’s

USB cables.panasonic-sdr-h85-cable-3

It uses Microsoft Windows software drivers only, mean I need a new computer to edit and post videos online.  It also has slot for SDHC memory card vendorimagesultra_sdxc_40mbs_class10_front_128gb_hr-_cb345444875_

Currently I am using the local library computer.  I plan to post video experiments online like at YouTube.

 

About steppenwolf57

I'm too young for Medicare and too old for women to care
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

